Team Mingo Hall of Shame

These men are the fathers of the Team Mingo 2012 campaign that received and spent thousands of dollars in likely illegal campaign donations.

They are our first class of inductees into the Team Mingo Hall of Shame

1. West Virginia Agriculture Commissioner Walt Helmick


2. West Virginia State Senator Art Kirkendoll


3. Former State Senator Mark Wills

Mark Wills for Website

4. West Virginia Treasurer John Perdue


5. Mingo County Commissioner & Team Mingo Treasurer Greg “Hootie” Smith



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s