Team Mingo Member, Democrat David Baisden Resigns as Mingo County Commissioner!!

Image

 

CHARLESTON, W.Va. — Mingo County Commissioner David Baisden has resigned.  Under pressure, Baisden submitted his resignation to the two other members of the Mingo County Commission on Monday.  In part, it said the following:

“I’ve always had it in my heart to serve the people of this county in a manner they could be proud of,” wrote Baisden.  “It was never my intention to do anything to put Mingo County in a negative light.  I love this county and I love the people.  I continue to want to do what is best for them.”

CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

